Search for Event or Artist
X

    2020 New York Mets Spring Training Tickets

    Preferred Pricing starting Saturday, December 14 at 10:00 a.m.

    Location: First Data Field; Port St. Lucie, FL

    Date: Multiple Dates

    Passcode: First 6 digits of your Citi® credit card or Citibank® Debit Card

    Citi is pleased to offer Cardmembers preferred pricing on Spring Training tickets!

    Premium games: Upper Reserve for $25 ($5 off) and The Hill section for $20 ($5 off)
    Saturday, February 22 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Miami
    Sunday, February 23 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. St. Louis
    Sunday, March 1 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Washington D.C
    Saturday, March 7 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Washington D.C
    Sunday, March 8 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Houston
    Sunday, March 15 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Washington D.C
    Saturday, March 21 @ 6:10 p.m. vs. Houston
    Sunday, March 22 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Miami

    Non-Premium games: Upper Reserve for $15 ($5 off) and The Hill section for $10 ($5 off)
    Wednesday, February 26 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Houston
    Friday, February 28 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. St. Louis
    Tuesday, March 3 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Miami
    Wednesday, March 4 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. St. Louis
    Wednesday, March 11 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. St. Louis
    Monday, March 16 @ 6:10p.m. vs. Houston
    Wednesday, March 18 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Detroit
    Thursday, March 19 @ 1:10 p.m. vs. Minnesota

    Ticket limit will be 10 tickets per game.

    Food voucher upsell option for $8.00: (1) 24 oz. soda, (1) hot dog and (1) tub of popcorn.

    Standard per ticket/order/delivery fees will apply. If the food voucher upsell is chosen, print at home delivery option will not be available.

    Click here to purchase.

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Citi ProTalk with Daniel Jones and Joey Bosa

    Citi Exclusive Access

    BUY NOW

    WWE: RAW, Smackdown and NXT

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Exclusive Evening with Justin Thomas

    Exclusive Access for Citi AAdvantage® Executive World EliteTM Mastercard® cardmembers

    BUY NOW

    Citi Saquon Barkley Football ProCamp

    Citi Presale Access

    BUY NOW