Search for Event or Artist
X

    Big K.R.I.T.

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Sep 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    House of Blues New Orleans

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    The Aztec Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    House of Blues San Diego

    BUY NOW
    Oct 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Belasco Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore - San Francisco

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Ace of Spades

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Neptune Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Varsity Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Deluxe at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    Mercury Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Oct 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW
    Oct 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    St. Andrew's Hall

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Nov 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Nov 04 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Lincoln Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW
    Nov 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca Cola Roxy

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Rick Ross - Port of Miami 2 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    NF – The Search Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chance The Rapper: The Big Day

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW