Search for Event or Artist
X

    blink-182 & Lil' Wayne

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Multi-platinum, award winning artists blink-182 and Lil Wayne announced they’ll be hitting the road together for the first time ever on a co-headlining tour across North America this summer. Celebrating the 20th anniversary of Enema of the State played in its entirely plus all the hits! Special guest Neck Deep will join on all dates.

    Aug 27 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FivePoint Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Auburn, WA

    White River Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Pepsi Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wichita, KS

    Hartman Arena

    Support

    Lil' Wayne not performing

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Council Bluffs, IA

    Stir Cove

    Support

    Lil' Wayne not performing

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Bonner Springs, KS

    Providence Medical Center Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Meek Mill & Future: Legendary Nights Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Fall Tour of Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Burna Boy - The African Giant Returns Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW