Search for Event or Artist
X

    Chance The Rapper: The Big Day

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Chance The Rapper announced his highly-anticipated return to the road with The Big Day Tour, touching down in cities across North America this fall. The tour reveal follows the long-awaited release of his debut studio album, The Big Day.

    These dates below have been rescheduled

    Oct 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets NEW DATE:
    TBD
    Newark, NJ

    Prudential Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Amalie Arena

    CANCELLED
    Oct 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Enterprise Center

    CANCELLED
    Oct 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tulsa, OK

    BOK Center

    CANCELLED
    Oct 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Omaha, NE

    CHI Health Center Omaha

    CANCELLED
    Oct 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Center

    CANCELLED
    Jan 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 24
    Austin, TX

    Frank Erwin Center

    BUY NOW
    Jan 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 22
    Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW
    Jan 26 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 23
    Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Jan 28 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 17
    Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jan 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 15
    Atlanta, GA

    State Farm Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jan 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 12
    Charlotte, NC

    Spectrum Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 18
    Louisville, KY

    KFC Yum! Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 04 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Nov 02
    Cleveland, OH

    Rocket Mortgage Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 06 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Nov 01
    Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 08
    New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW
    Feb 10 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Nov 08
    Buffalo, NY

    KeyBank Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 03
    Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW
    Feb 18 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 11
    Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 04
    Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 06
    Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Sep 26
    Kansas City, MO

    Sprint Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 24 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Oct 30
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fiserv Forum

    BUY NOW
    Feb 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets OLD DATE:
    Sep 28
    Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Fall Tour of Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Post Malone - Runaway Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Rick Ross - Port of Miami 2 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW