Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    Chicago

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The legendary rock & roll band with horns Chicago have announced a North American summer amphitheater tour. Revered for their dynamic vocals and rich instrumentals, Chicago will bring their hits to fans in venues across the U.S.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date.

    Jun 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 12

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    Five Point Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 14

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 16

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jun 18

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 20

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jun 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    Previous Date:
    Sun Jun 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jun 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jun 27

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jul 01

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jun 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Verizon Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 03

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 17

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jul 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 24

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jul 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jul 18

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jul 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 31

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jul 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    PRIMUS – A Tribute to Kings

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW