Search for Event or Artist
X

    Chicago Live in Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    The legendary rock & roll band with horns Chicago have announced a North American summer amphitheater tour. Revered for their dynamic vocals and rich instrumentals, Chicago will bring their hits to fans in venues across the U.S.

    Jun 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Concord, CA

    Concord Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    Five Point Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    BUY NOW
    Jun 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    BUY NOW
    Jun 29 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Verizon Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jul 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Clannad – In A Lifetime – The Farewell Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES

    Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES