Search for Event or Artist
X

    The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour

    Citi PREFERRED Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    YouTube sensations, Dude Perfect – Tyler Toney, Cody Jones, Garrett Hilbert, and twins Coby and Cory Cotton – announced The Dude Perfect 2021 Tour. Fans will experience the Dudes up close and personal when they bring the action right into the audience with crazy stunts, competitive battles, some of their most funny and embarrassing stories, and more!

    Jun 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Greenville, SC

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jun 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    PNC Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jun 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    KFC Yum! Center

    BUY NOW
    Jun 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    FedEx Forum

    BUY NOW
    Jun 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW
    Jun 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Uniondale, NY

    NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Jun 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Bridgeport, CT

    Webster Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jul 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW
    Jul 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Albany, NY

    Times Union Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinnacle Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jul 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Wichita, KS

    INTRUST Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jul 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Tacoma, WA

    Tacoma Dome

    BUY NOW
    Jul 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    AT&T Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bossier City, LA

    CenturyLink Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets fort worth, TX

    Dickies Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jul 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    AmericanAirlines Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Vystar Veterans Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Booking tee times the easy way with your Citi® Mastercard®

    Find Tee Times

    BUY NOW

    Citi Community Home Runs Fan of the Game Sweepstakes

    Virtual Events

    ENTER NOW

    Justin and Mike Thomas on Guts, Golf and Father-Son Bonds

    LEARN MORE