Search for Event or Artist
X

    Five Finger Death Punch

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    4x Platinum, 6x Gold record selling rock juggernaut FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have announced that they will kick off the 2nd leg of their current US arena headline tour in April, featuring special guests Papa Roach, I Prevail, as well as highly acclaimed newcomer Ice Nine Kills.

    Apr 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Sunrise, FL

    BB&T Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Duluth, GA

    Infinite Energy Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Apr 13 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    AT&T Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 14 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Worth, TX

    Dickies Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 16 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Apr 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Talking Stick Resort Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 19 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena

    BUY NOW
    Apr 21 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Forum

    BUY NOW
    Apr 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Tacoma, WA

    Tacoma Dome

    BUY NOW
    Apr 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Veterans Memorial Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Apr 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Sprint Center

    BUY NOW
    May 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Royal Farms Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 05 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Worcester, MA

    DCU Center

    BUY NOW
    May 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Newark, NJ

    Prudential Center

    BUY NOW
    May 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Heritage Bank Center

    BUY NOW
    May 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    May 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 19 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW
    May 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Motionless In White/Beartooth: Diseased and Disguised Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Cult of Luna

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    In This Moment

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW