Search for Event or Artist
X

    Going to Vegas? Citi's got your show guide covered!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Aerosmith

    Jan 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jan 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 03 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 10 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Feb 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 25 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 02 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 04 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW

    David Lee Roth

    Jan 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Mar 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Kelly Clarkson

    Apr 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    Lady Gaga

    Dec 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Dec 30 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Dec 31 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Apr 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW

    Mariah Carey

    Feb 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Feb 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Feb 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Feb 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Feb 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Feb 26 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Feb 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Feb 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Santana

    Jan 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Feb 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Sting

    May 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jun 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jun 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jun 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    Jeff Dunham

    Feb 16 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    Mar 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW
    May 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Met Philadelphia

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Leoni Torres

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Mercury East Presents NYC

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW