Search for Event or Artist
X

    Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Multi-platinum, four-time GRAMMY®-nominated rock band Goo Goo Dolls announced a summer 2020 headlining tour, coming on the heels of the band’s brand new 12th studio album Miracle Pill.

    Jul 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boise, ID

    Ford Idaho Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets West Valley City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Saint Louis Music Park

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Lincoln, NE

    Pinewood Bowl Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Amphitheater At White River State Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

    BUY NOW
    Aug 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Mann Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Sugar Land, TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Sep 05 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Blackberry Smoke with The Allman Betts Band, Spirit of the South Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES

    Eric Clapton's Crossroad Guitar Festival - Video & Audio Collections 2019

    Special Preferred-Priced Bundles

    BUY NOW