Search for Event or Artist
X

    Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date.

    Multi-platinum, four-time GRAMMY®-nominated rock band Goo Goo Dolls announced a summer 2020 headlining tour, coming on the heels of the band’s brand new 12th studio album Miracle Pill.

    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Thu Jul 22
    Boise, ID

    Ford Idaho Center

    Previous Date:
    Thu Jul 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Tue Jul 27
    West Valley City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jul 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Fri Jul 30
    Maryland Heights, MO

    Saint Louis Music Park

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 31

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sat Jul 31
    Lincoln, NE

    Pinewood Bowl Theater

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 01

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Thu Aug 05
    Indianapolis, IN

    Amphitheater At White River State Park

    Previous Date:
    Thu Aug 06

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Fri Aug 06
    Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 07

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sun Aug 08
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Wed Aug 11
    Cleveland, OH

    Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 12

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Thu Aug 12
    Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 16

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sat Aug 14
    Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 15

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sun Aug 15
    Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 19

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Wed Aug 18
    Boston, MA

    Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Tue Aug 18

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Fri Aug 20
    Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sat Aug 21
    Philadelphia, PA

    The Mann Center

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sun Aug 22
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Tue Aug 24
    Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Tue Aug 25

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Wed Aug 25
    Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Fri Aug 27
    Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sat Aug 28
    Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sun Aug 29
    Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Tue Aug 31
    Sugar Land, TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

    Previous Date:
    Tue Sep 01

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Wed Sep 01
    Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    Previous Date:
    Wed Sep 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Citi Preferred Tickets New Date:
    Sun Sep 05
    Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Sep 05

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    SiriusXM Presents: Todd Rundgren - The Individualist Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021