Search for Event or Artist
X

    Jason Aldean: We Back Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Jason Aldean announced his 2020 WE BACK TOUR launching Jan 30 in Columbia, SC. Named after the new lead single from his upcoming ninth studio album, 9, which will be released Nov 22, the multi-city trek will span across the US through March. For the first leg of the tour, multi-Platinum entertainer has tapped Morgan Wallen, Riley Green and Dee Jay Silver as support.

    Jan 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, SC

    Colonial Life Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jan 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 06 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Des Moines, IA

    Wells Fargo Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Omaha, NE

    CHI Health Center Omaha

    BUY NOW
    Feb 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Fargo, ND

    FargoDome

    BUY NOW
    Feb 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Moline, IL

    TaxSlayer Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Springfield, MO

    JQH Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, WV

    Charleston Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Feb 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlottesville, VA

    John Paul Jones Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bossier City, LA

    CenturyLink Center

    BUY NOW
    Feb 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    BUY NOW
    Feb 29 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Jonesboro, AR

    First National Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Lafayette, LA

    Cajundome

    BUY NOW
    Mar 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Biloxi, MS

    Mississippi Coast Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MO

    Mizzou Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Josh Turner

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ones to Watch Presents: Chris Lane - Big, Big Plans Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Little Big Town – Nightfall Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW