Search for Event or Artist
X

    Kelly Clarkson: Invincible – The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    GRAMMY® Award-winning global superstar Kelly Clarkson has announced that she will be headlining a brand-new Las Vegas residency, Kelly Clarkson: Invincible, opening on Wednesday, April 1 at Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

    Apr 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Apr 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Aug 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dion

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dave Mason with Special Guest John Mayall

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jonas Brothers – Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Journey with Pretenders

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW