Search for Event or Artist
X

    LADY GAGA ENIGMA + JAZZ & PIANO: The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    After selling out performance after performance at Park MGM, six-time GRAMMY Award winner, Golden Globe Award winner and Academy Award-winning superstar entertainer Lady Gaga has announced three additional 2019 shows as well as her 2020 performance dates at Park Theater

    Enigma

    Dec 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Dec 30 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    Apr 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW

    Lady Gaga Jazz & Piano

    Dec 31 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW
    May 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Park Theater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Mariah Carey

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Gloria Trevi: Diosa de la Noche Tour USA

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Hallmark Channel Presents: Mariah Carey – All I Want for Christmas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    ABBA The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW