Search for Event or Artist
X

    Luke Bryan: Proud To Be Right Here 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Luke Bryan announces new studio album “BORN HERE, LIVE HERE, DIE HERE” and 2020 PROUD TO BE RIGHT HERE TOUR with special guest Morgan Wallen and openers Caylee Hammack and Runaway June in select cities. Support varies by date.

    May 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW
    May 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Brandon, MS

    Brandon Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orange Beach, AL

    The Wharf Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jun 20 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jun 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    Summerfest

    BUY NOW
    Jul 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bend, OR

    Les Schwab Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Bend, OR

    Les Schwab Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Little Rock, AR

    Simmons Bank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Des Moines, IA

    Wells Fargo Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Green Bay, WI

    Resch Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bossier City, LA

    CenturyLink Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Lafayette, LA

    Cajundome

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Fresno, CA

    Save Mart Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Staples Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Bernardino, CA

    Glen Helen Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Old Dominion: We Are Old Dominion Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Brantley Gilbert – FIRE'T UP 2020 TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Young: Town Ain't Big Enough World Tour 2020

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Keith Urban Live – Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW