Search for Event or Artist
X

    Mary J. Blige & NAS

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Two of hip-hop and R&B’s most legendary artists – Mary J. Blige and Nas – will be hitting the road together for the first time ever across North America this summer. The hit making heavyweights will be bringing a stacked setlist of songs spanning both of their careers that will make this one of the can’t miss shows of the summer.

    Jul 28 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Austin360 Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 06 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Starlight Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Joint

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Joint

    BUY NOW
    Aug 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tuscaloosa, AL

    Tuscaloosa Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Chastain Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    St Joseph's Health Amphitheater

    Sep 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    Please note: Nas will not perform in Jacksonville, FL, Atlantic City, NJ and Las Vegas, NV

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    NF – The Search Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Wiz Khalifa: The Decent Exposure Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    NAS

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Nelly, TLC, and Flo Rida

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW