Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    Rascal Flatts – Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    After 20 years in country music, Rascal Flatts is hitting the road for their Farewell: Life Is A Highway Tour with Chris Lane, Chase Rice, Matt Stell, King Calaway, Rachel Wammack, & more. Support varies by date.

    For cancelled events, refunds will be offered through the point of purchase.

    Aug 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    CANCELLED
    Aug 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    S&T Bank Music Park

    CANCELLED
    Aug 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Smoothie King Center

    Support

    Chris Lane & Rachel Wammack

    CANCELLED
    Aug 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Brandon, MS

    Brandon Amphitheater

    Support

    Chase Rice and Rachel Wammack

    CANCELLED
    Aug 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    Support

    Rachel Wammack

    CANCELLED
    Aug 27 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Support

    Chase Rice & Avenue Beat

    CANCELLED
    Aug 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    CANCELLED
    Sep 04 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Support

    Chris Lane & King Calaway

    CANCELLED
    Sep 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    Support

    Chris Lane & King Calaway

    CANCELLED
    Sep 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    Support

    Chris Lane and Matt Stell

    CANCELLED
    Sep 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    Support

    Chris Lane and Matt Stell

    CANCELLED
    Sep 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    Support

    Chris Lane and Matt Stell

    CANCELLED
    Sep 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    Support

    Chris Lane

    CANCELLED
    Sep 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Support

    Chris Lane

    CANCELLED
    Sep 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Support

    Chris Lane

    CANCELLED
    Sep 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Nationwide Arena

    Support

    Chase Rice

    CANCELLED
    Oct 01 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    Support

    Chris Lane and King Calaway

    CANCELLED
    Oct 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    FivePoint Amphitheatre

    Support

    Chris Lane & King Calaway

    CANCELLED
    Oct 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Support

    King Calaway

    CANCELLED
    Oct 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Support

    Chris Lane and King Calaway

    CANCELLED
    Oct 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Support

    Chris Lane and King Calaway

    CANCELLED
    Oct 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Support

    Chris Lane and Matt Stell

    CANCELLED
    Oct 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    Support

    Chris Lane & Matt Stell

    CANCELLED
    Oct 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    Support

    Chris Lane & Matt Stell

    CANCELLED

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Lady Antebellum: Ocean Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    CANCELLED

    Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Young: Town Ain't Big Enough World Tour 2020

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    CANCELLED

    Shania Twain ''Let's Go!'' – The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW