Notice: As the situation with COVID-19 continues to evolve, many events have been postponed or cancelled. If the status of an event you purchased tickets for has changed, you should receive an update through the point of purchase. We will continue to update this site as new details are made available. When searching for events, we encourage you to review the event cancellation policy at the point of purchase before completing your order.

Search for Event or Artist
X

    Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    For cancelled events, refunds will be offered through the point of purchase.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date.

    Aug 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    CANCELLED
    Sep 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    CANCELLED
    Jul 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL

    Previous Date:
    Fri Sep 04

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    Hersheypark Stadium

    Previous Date:
    Fri Jul 31

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 14

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    Previous Date:
    Sat Jul 25

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Previous Date:
    Tue Jul 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 09

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jul 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Wed Jul 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 03 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Previous Date:
    Tue Aug 11

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Atlantic City, NJ

    Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 08

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 15

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheater

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Amalie Arena

    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets fort worth, TX

    Dickies Arena

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

    Previous Date:
    Sun Aug 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Aug 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 19

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Def Leppard/Mötley Crüe/Poison/Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    Billy Joel

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW