Search for Event or Artist
X

    An Intimate Evening with Santana - Greatest Hits Live!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Experience An Intimate Evening with Santana - Greatest Hits Live! at House of Blues Las Vegas. New dates added to the multi-show residency in January and May 2020!

    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 22 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 26 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 28 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Jan 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Feb 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Marianas Trench – Suspending Gravity Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Styx

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sum 41: Order In Decline World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Dan Band

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW