Search for Event or Artist
X

    An Intimate Evening with Santana - Greatest Hits Live!

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    PASSCODE: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Experience An Intimate Evening with Santana - Greatest Hits Live! at House of Blues Las Vegas. New dates added to the multi-show residency in September, October and November 2020!

    May 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 17 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    May 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW
    Nov 15 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Happy Together 2020 w/ Turtles, Association, Chick Negron, Mark Lindsay & More

    Citi Presale Tickets

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    NYCB Theatre at Westbury

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    20 Years Before the Mast: The Decemberists 20th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW