Search for Event or Artist
X

    Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    West Coast rap legend Snoop Dogg has come a long way since being discovered by Dr. Dre in the early 1990s - Global fame, tens of millions of record sales, and a career in movies and TV. Now, he’s just released his 17th studio album, I Wanna Thank Me, and is hitting the road.

    Dec 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    The Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Dec 16 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Dec 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Jan 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wallingford, CT

    The Dome at Toyota Oakdale Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jan 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Jan 20 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW
    Jan 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Montclair, NJ

    The Wellmont Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Jan 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Jan 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    Louisville Palace

    BUY NOW
    Jan 26 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    A$AP FERG – THE YEDI TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    EARTHGANG – WELCOME TO MIRRORLAND TOUR

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW