Search for Event or Artist
X

    Sting: My Songs — The Las Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Postponed events will be rescheduled for a later date.

    Seventeen-time GRAMMY® Award winning musician Sting will headline a Las Vegas residency, "My Songs," set to open at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Friday, May 22, 2020. The show will present a compendium of Sting’s songs with dynamic, visual references to some of his most iconic videos and inspirations.

    Jan 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Fri May 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Jan 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Sat May 23

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Feb 03 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Wed May 27

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Feb 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Fri May 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    Feb 06 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Sat May 30

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 21

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 22

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 12 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 26

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Fri Aug 28

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 29

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Wed Sep 02

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Wed Aug 19

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021
    May 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    The Coloseum at Caesars Palace

    Previous Date:
    Sat Aug 15

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    James Taylor & His All-Star Band with very special guest Jackson Browne

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021

    Blackberry Smoke with The Allman Betts Band, Spirit of the South Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED FOR 2021