Search for Event or Artist
X

    Chris Brown - Indigoat Tour 2019

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Chris Brown is bringing the INDIGOAT Tour with Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas, and Yella Beezy across North America.

    Aug 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Tacoma, WA

    Tacoma Dome

    BUY NOW
    Aug 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Vivint Smart Home Arena

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Pepsi Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    Chesapeake Energy Arena

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Smoothie King Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Vystar Memorial Arena

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Amalie Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sunrise, FL

    BB&T Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    PNC Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Spectrum Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Hampton, VA

    Hampton Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Buffalo, NY

    KeyBank Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Albany, NY

    Times Union Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Newark, NJ

    Prudential Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Brooklyn, NY

    Barclays Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Wells Fargo Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Allentown, PA

    PPL Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    TD Garden

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    XL Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Nationwide Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Bankers Life Fieldhouse

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Enterprise Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 06 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    AT&T Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Talking Stick Resort Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 11 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Staples Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Oakland, CA

    Oracle Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 17 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Fresno, CA

    Save Mart Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    Honda Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Alabama: 50th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    ZZ Top - 50th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Los Lobos Meets David Bromberg Big Band

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW