Search for Event or Artist
X

    LANY: gg bb xx tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Alt-pop tri LANY are taking their new album “gg bb xx” on tour this fall.

    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Met Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 11 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Agganis Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Fox Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Armory

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 25 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 26 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets St Augustine, FL

    The St. Augustine Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Oct 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Smart Financial Centre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 31 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tulsa, OK

    BOK Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    WaMu Theater

    BUY NOW
    Nov 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Vivint Smart Home Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 12 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Forum

    BUY NOW
    Nov 18 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    CLAIRO - The Sling Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Taking Action to Empower Women after Global Citizen Festival

    LEARN MORE

    Musicians Brandi Carlile and Brittany Howard, in Conversation

    LEARN MORE