Search for Event or Artist
X

    Sabrina Claudio – Based On A Feeling Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Following the release of her highly-anticipated new album, Based On A Feeling , critically-acclaimed, platinum- selling Puerto Rican and Cuban songstress Sabrina Claudio has announced her Based On A Feeling tour.

    Aug 25 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Crystal Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Aug 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tacoma, WA

    Moore Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 06 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Radio City Music Hall

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW
    Sep 12 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 15 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    St. Andrew's Hall

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Riviera Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Varsity Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Summit

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    House of Blues

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Masonic

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Palladium

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Soma

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Marquee Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    Oct 11 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Marathon Music Works

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW
    Oct 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets St. Petersburg, FL

    Jannus Live

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Usher: The Vegas Residency

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Taking Action to Empower Women after Global Citizen Festival

    LEARN MORE

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW