Search for Event or Artist
X

    3 Doors Down

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    3 Doors Down will be celebrating the 20th Anniversary of their debut album "The Better Life" this summer by hitting major markets in amphitheaters across the US for The Better Life 20th Anniversary Tour. For the first time ever, the band will play The Better Life in its entirety, front to back, along with the rest of their hits on The Better Life 20th Anniversary Tour.

    Jul 22 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Champions Square

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Jul 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orange Beach, AL

    The Wharf Amphitheater

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Pelham, AL

    Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Bossier City, LA

    Brookshire Grocery Arena

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sugar Land, TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugarland

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Jul 31 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Aug 05 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Aug 06 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Aug 07 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Aug 13 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Prior Lake, MN

    Mystic Lake Casino

    Support

    Candlebox

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Aug 20 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    MECU Pavilion

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Aug 21 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Mann

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Funner, CA

    Harrah's Resort SoCal

    Support

    Theory of a Deadman

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Maricopa, AZ

    Harrah's Ak-Chin

    Support

    Theory of a Deadman

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Reno, NV

    Grand Theatre at The Grand Sierra Resort

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Bellco Theatre

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Sep 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Saint Louis Music Park

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Brandon, MS

    Brandon Amphitheater

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    Support

    Blackberry Smoke

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Providence, RI

    Bold Point Park Pavilion

    Support

    Blackberry Smoke

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Bridgeport, CT

    Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater

    Support

    Blackberry Smoke

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Red Hat Amphitheater

    Support

    Koe Wetzel

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Simpsonville, SC

    CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park

    Support

    Koe Wetzel

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    Support

    Koe Wetzel

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    Support

    Seether

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Maroon 5

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    NEEDTOBREATHE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Luke Bryan – Proud To Be Right Here Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW