Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alanis Morissette – The Triple Moon Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Seven-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Alanis Morissette has announced The Triple Moon Tour. Following her 2021-2022 record breaking global tour celebrating 25 years of JAGGED LITTLE PILL, this new tour will feature special guest Rock and Roll Hall of Fame icon Joan Jett & the Blackhearts along with support from Morgan Wade.

    Jun 09 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 12 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 14 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 16 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 19 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 20 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Ampitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 23 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jun 26 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 27 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW

    Jun 29 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jul 02 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jul 03 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW

    Jul 06 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 09 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 10 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 16 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    Pine Knob Music Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 17 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 23 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - STL

    BUY NOW

    Jul 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 27 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    American Family Insurance Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 31 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 01 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets West Valley City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Auburn, WA

    White River Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 04 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 07 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 08 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Palm Desert, CA

    Acrisure Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 10 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    Kia Forum

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Sammy Hagar - The Best of All Worlds Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Green Day – The Saviors Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Saw Doctors

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Marcus King: Mood Swings the World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW