Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Seven-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Alanis Morissette will be embarking on a 35-date North American tour celebrating 25 years of JAGGED LITTLE PILL. Alanis will be joined by special guest Garbage and also appearing Cat Power.

    Aug 26 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    BB&T Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Aug 28 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hartford, CT

    Xfinity Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, MD

    Merriweather Post Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 01 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 05 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 15 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Riverbend Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Ones To Watch Presents The Dead South – Served Cold Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dashboard Confessional – Unplugged Tour

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW