Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alice Cooper with special guest Ace Frehley

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Alice Cooper will make his long-awaited return to the road on a headline tour this September and October. The tour kicks off September 17 in Atlantic City and runs through October 23 in Atlanta. Original KISS guitarist Ace Frehley will appear, as special guest on all shows September 18 through October 22.

    Sep 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Bridgeport, CT

    Hartford HealthCare Amphitheatre in Bridgeport

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Leader Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 22 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Farmingdale, NY

    Long Island Community Hospital Amphitheater at Bald Hill

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    DTE Energy Music Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Youngstown, OH

    Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    BMO Harris Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Saint Louis Music Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Red Hat Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 11 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dr. Dog: Last Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Black Pumas with special guest Neal Francis

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    NEEDTOBREATHE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    An Intimate Evening with Santana: Greatest Hits Live

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW