Search for Event or Artist
X

    Alice in Chains and Breaking Benjamin

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Iconic American rock bands Alice In Chains and Breaking Benjamin come together for the first time for a co-headlining tour with special guests Bush to put on an incredible night of rock across the country, making it one of the hottest tours of the summer.

    Aug 10 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    The Pavilion at Star Lake

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 11 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Waterfront Music Pavilion

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 13 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 14 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 16 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    Pine Knob Music Theatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 17 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 22 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    American Family Insurance Amphitheatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 24 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 29 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Aug 31 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Bend, OR

    Hayden Homes Amphtitheatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 05 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 07 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheater

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Irvine, CA

    Five Point Amphitheater

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Germania Insurance Amphitheater

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets West Palm Beach, FL

    iThink Financial Amphitheater

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Oct 04 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Support

    Bush

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    The Stadium Tour feat. DEF LEPPARD & MÖTLEY CRÜE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chicago and Brian Wilson w/ Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Beach Boys with very special guests The Temptations

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Santana: Greatest Hits Live! The Las Vegas Residency 10 Year Anniversary

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW