Search for Event or Artist
X

    Avatar: Dance Devil Dance Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Avatar brings the Dance Devil Dance tour on the road. The metal circus starts in Salt Lake City in April and wraps up in Pittsburgh in May. Join the celebration of the ugly and a challenge in the face of all things deemed beautiful.

    Apr 30 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW

    May 01 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Garden City, ID

    Revolution Concert House and Events Center

    BUY NOW

    May 03 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    The Observatory North Park

    BUY NOW

    May 04 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Belasco

    BUY NOW

    May 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    BUY NOW

    May 06 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    House of Blues Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    May 07 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW

    May 09 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Emo's

    BUY NOW

    May 10 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    The Echo Lounge and Music Hall

    BUY NOW

    May 15 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW

    May 19 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    Jannus Live

    BUY NOW

    May 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theater

    BUY NOW

    May 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Paradise Rock Club

    BUY NOW

    May 25 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW

    May 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of The Living Arts

    BUY NOW

    May 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Pantera with special guests Lamb of God

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Spiritbox with Special Guests After the Burial & Intervals

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Blind Obedience Tour with Underoath, Periphery, and Loathe

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW