Search for Event or Artist
X

    Belanova – Vida en Rosa Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Get ready to join Belanova on their Vida en Rosa Tour coming to a city near you! You won’t want to miss it!

    Apr 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    San Jose Civic

    BUY NOW

    Apr 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theater

    BUY NOW

    Apr 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Gallagher Square at Petco Park

    BUY NOW

    May 08 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Rosemont Theatre

    BUY NOW

    May 24 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    El Paso County Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    May 26 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Financial Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 07 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami Beach, FL

    Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 08 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW

    Jun 20 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW

    Jun 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hidalgo, TX

    Payne Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Mariah Carey: The Celebration of Mimi Live in Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Madonna – The Celebration Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Codiciado Ando Enfocado Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jennifer Lopez: This Is Me...Now The Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW