Search for Event or Artist
X

    Brooklyn Paramount

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    On November 24, 1928, Brooklyn Paramount introduced one of the most immersive entertainment experience the world had ever seen. Crowds stretched around the block to leave the world behind for a baroque palace of overwhelming spectacle and groundbreaking performances. Emboldened as ‘America’s first movie theater built for sound,’ Brooklyn Paramount set the stage for a storied saga of beginnings. Starting on opening night, it premiered the long-lost jazz-era cinematic masterpiece ‘Manhattan Cocktail’ by Hollywood’s sole female director of the time—Dorothy Arzner. In 1931, Duke Ellington and his orchestra introduced big band jazz to Brooklyn, paving the way for a wave of revolutionary musical genres including R&B, doo-wop, and soul. In the 1950s, Brooklyn Paramount fearlessly showcased barrier-breaking black rock ‘n’ roll musicians to desegregated audiences—an unlikely platform for that generation’s quest for equality. Now, after 60 years since its last curtain call, this palace of entertainment is being revived as a multigenre sensory spectacle of state-of-the-art sound.

    For its second act, Brooklyn Paramount is elevating a new generation of boundary-pushing performers, restoring its place in the hearts—and imaginations—of fans as an unforgettable Brooklyn legend.

    Mar 27 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Damian + Stephen Marley Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Mar 29 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Guster Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Mar 29 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Martinez Brothers Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Mar 30 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets 41 Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Apr 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Descendents & Circle Jerks Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Apr 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Reggae Fest Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Apr 21 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Busta Rhymes Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Apr 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Black Country Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Apr 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Oneohtrix Point Never Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 03 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Decemberists Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 05 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sum 41 Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 07 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Architects Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 08 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Belanova Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hot Water Music Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 16 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Norah Jones Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 17 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Norah Jones Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fivio Foreign Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 23 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rels B Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 25 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Amity Afflication Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    May 29 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Guster Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Jun 19 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Teskey Brothers Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Jun 20 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Church & The Afghan Whigs Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Jun 23 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Dillinger Escape Plan Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Jul 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charley Crokett Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Jul 30 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Black Pumas Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Aug 07 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets DIIV Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Aug 14 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Iron & Wine Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bikini Kill Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Sep 08 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bikini Kill Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Sep 14 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Powerwolf Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Oct 13 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Marcus King Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    Oct 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets The Dead South Brooklyn, NY

    BROOKLYN PARAMOUNT

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    2024 Outlaw Music Festival Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Taking Action to Empower Women after Global Citizen Festival

    LEARN MORE

    One step closer to catching some of your favorite artists —
    get the Citi Custom CashSM Card for access to Citi presale
    tickets and more

    Citi Bank Credit cards APPLY NOW