Search for Event or Artist
X

    Cage The Elephant: Neon Pill Tour

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Cage The Elephant, the GRAMMY® Award winning rock band mark their return and announce both the release of their forthcoming sixth studio album, Neon Pill (May 17, RCA Records) and their North American summer tour. The tour will kick off on June 20 in Salt Lake City with support from Young The Giant & Bakar on most dates.

    Jun 20 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets West Valley City, UT

    Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jun 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jun 23 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Ridgefield, WA

    RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jun 24 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bend, OR

    Hayden Homes Amphitheater

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jun 30 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Airway Heights, WA

    BECU Live at Northern Quest

    BUY NOW

    Jul 02 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

    Support

    Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 05 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 06 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 07 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    Kia Forum

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 09 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 11 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center ATX

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 12 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Worth, TX

    Dickies Arena

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Jul 15 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rogers, AR

    Walmart Amp

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 02 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Alpharetta, GA

    Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

    Support

    Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 04 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    Support

    Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 07 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 08 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    Breese Stevens Field

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 12 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Target Center

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 14 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    Van Andel Arena

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 18 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Broadview Stage at SPAC

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 19 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Bridgeport, CT

    Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 21 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    BankNH Pavilion

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 22 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    Support

    Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Aug 29 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    The Pavilion at Star Lake

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 01 Sun

    Citi Presale Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ascend Amphitheater

    Support

    Young the Giant , Bakar

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS

    Sep 05 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    TD Pavilion at the Mann

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lewiston, NY

    Artpark Mainstage Theater

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 09 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Blossom Music Center

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 10 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Clarkston, MI

    Pine Knob Music Theatre

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 12 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - STL

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 13 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Des Moines, IA

    Wells Fargo Arena

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 16 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Omaha, NE

    CHI Health Center

    Support

    Young the Giant, Bakar

    BUY NOW

    Sep 18 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Morrison, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    Support

    Bakar

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    STING 3.0 Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jane's Addiction & Love and Rockets

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Metallica

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW