Search for Event or Artist
X

    Clannad

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Grammy® award-winning Irish band Clannad embark on their Farewell Tour kicking off in 2022. Fusing elements of traditional Irish music and more contemporary folk, new age and rock they have created a beautifully unique and ethereal sound which combines haunting melodies and mesmerizing vocals to transcend the sands of time whilst appealing to a worldwide audience of all ages.

    Sep 08 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    Palace of Fine Arts

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Palace Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets El Cajon, CA

    The Magnolia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Mesa, AZ

    Mesa Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Roxian Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 27 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Gramercy Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, ME

    AURA

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Sammy Hagar

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Lumineers BRIGHTSIDE World Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jack Johnson – 2022 Summer Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Trinity of Terror Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW