Search for Event or Artist
X

    Dashboard Confessional – Unplugged Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Dashboard Confessional is back! Don’t miss them as they head out on the Unplugged Tour 2021 with special guests This Wild Life (9/8-10/2), Into It Over It (10/4-10/17), Seahaven (10/20-10/31), and Armon Jay (9/8-10/31).

    Sep 10 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets St Petersburg, FL

    Jannus Live

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Revolution

    BUY NOW
    Sep 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Bowery Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Westbury, NY

    Theatre at Westbury

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Orpheum Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Cincinnati, OH

    Bogarts

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Theatre at the Ace Hotel

    BUY NOW
    Oct 28 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ryman Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dave Matthews Band

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Brittany Howard

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    RESCHEDULED DATES

    Black Pumas with special guest Neal Francis

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW