Search for Event or Artist
X

    Dave Matthews Band

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Dave Matthews Band has announced its 2022 North American summer tour.  The extensive outing will kick off on May 11 at the recently-opened Moody Center at The University of Texas in Austin, TX. The band will return to Alpine Valley Music Theatre in East Troy, WI for a pair of shows July 2 and 3.  Additional two night-stands include West Palm Beach, FL; Noblesville, IN; Saratoga Springs, NY; Gilford, NH; Camden, NJ; Denver, CO and Los Angeles, CA.

    Jul 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Saratoga Springs, NY

    Saratoga Performing Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Gilford, NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Waterfront Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Waterfront Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 20 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Bethel, NY

    Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

    BUY NOW
    Jul 22 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

    BUY NOW
    Jul 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Aug 30 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Stateline, NV

    Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets George, WA

    Gorge Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets George, WA

    Gorge Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 04 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets George, WA

    Gorge Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Greenwood Village, CO

    Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Greenwood Village, CO

    Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Ak-Chin Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Chula Vista, CA

    North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 19 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Hollywood, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW
    Sep 20 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Hollywood, CA

    Hollywood Bowl

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Alice in Chains and Breaking Benjamin

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sammy Hagar

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    I Prevail: True Power Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Café Tacvba – US Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW