Search for Event or Artist
X

    Dayglow: The Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Get your dancing shows on! Dayglow is hitting the road soon with special guests Teenage Dads & Sun Room in select cities for The Tour. Don’t miss out on an explosion of energy, it will be a memorable night!

    Sep 19 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW

    Sep 21 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Avondale Brewing Company

    BUY NOW

    Sep 22 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Ryman Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    Sep 25 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW

    Sep 27 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW

    Sep 29 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    Mercury Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Oct 01 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    The Intersection

    BUY NOW

    Oct 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    KEMBA! Live

    BUY NOW

    Oct 04 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    The Anthem

    BUY NOW

    Oct 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    Stage AE

    BUY NOW

    Oct 06 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    Oct 08 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    MGM Music Hall at Fenway

    BUY NOW

    Oct 12 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Hammerstein Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Oct 15 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW

    Oct 16 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    Oct 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW

    Oct 19 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW

    Oct 22 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Madison, WI

    The Sylvee

    BUY NOW

    Oct 24 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Oct 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW

    Nov 01 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Bayou Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 02 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    South Side Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Nov 06 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Magna, UT

    The Great Saltair

    BUY NOW

    Nov 08 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Moore Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Nov 13 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Oakland, CA

    Fox Theater

    BUY NOW

    Nov 15 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Financial Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Nov 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Soma

    BUY NOW

    Nov 17 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Palladium

    BUY NOW

    Nov 23 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dashboard Confessional: Fall Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    St. Vincent – All Born Screaming Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Third Eye Blind - Summer Gods Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Two Door Cinema Club

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW