Search for Event or Artist
X

    Dean Lewis – The Epilogue World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Australian singer-songwriter, Dean Lewis has sold 6.3M Albums & EPs worldwide and his music has attracted 12.5B streams to date. Dean was welcomed into the Spotify Billions club for his hit ‘Be Alright’ which now has 5.5B + streams. In 2022, Dean released his second album ‘The Hardest Love’ which hit the ARIA Top 5 and featured singles ‘How Do I Say Goodbye’, ‘Hurtless’ + ‘Looks Like Me’. Dean kicked off 2024 performing arenas supporting James Arthur in the UK + the AJR Brothers throughout the USA. He recently won 2 x APRA awards for Most performed Australian Work and ‘Most performed pop work.’

    Lewis’ highly anticipated third album, ‘THE EPILOGUE’ is due to be released late 2024.

    Apr 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Brooklyn Bowl Nashville

    BUY NOW

    Apr 04 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW

    Apr 08 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    9:30 Club

    BUY NOW

    Apr 09 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW

    Apr 11 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Asbury Park, NJ

    The Stone Pony

    BUY NOW

    Apr 17 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    Agora Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Royal Oak, MI

    Royal Oak Music Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 19 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    The Bluestone

    BUY NOW

    Apr 22 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Riviera Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Paul, MN

    Palace Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ogden Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Apr 28 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW

    Apr 29 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Del Mar, CA

    The Sound

    BUY NOW

    May 01 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    House of Blues Anaheim

    BUY NOW

    May 02 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Bellwether

    BUY NOW

    May 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Regency Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    May 06 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Showbox SoDo

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dashboard Confessional: Fall Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dayglow: The Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Two Door Cinema Club

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    St. Vincent – All Born Screaming Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW