Search for Event or Artist
X

    Fuerza Regida Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Fuerza Regida is part of the exclusive lineup of artists of the Rancho Humilde record label, and currently accumulates millions of plays and views of its videos on all digital music platforms. The band began in San Bernardino playing covers at house parties, gradually evolving to create their own musical style, which mixes classic sounds of regional Mexican music with urban music, with the presence of honest lyrics that tell stories of the street, of love, and in general of everything that some young Latinos experience when growing up in the United States. Today FUERZA REGIDA leads the movement of urban corridos.

    Jul 23 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    Honda Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW
    Aug 19 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    United Palace Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Sep 03 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    Don Haskins Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Theater of the Clouds

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Duluth, GA

    Gas South Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Freeman Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Hidalgo, TX

    Payne Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Sugar Land, TX

    Smart Financial Centre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Bellco Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 28 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    MICHELOB Ultra Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 30 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sacramento, CA

    Golden 1 Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW
    Nov 13 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Kennewick, WA

    Toyota Arena

    BUY NOW
    Dec 02 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Burna Boy: Love, Damini

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Andrea Bocelli

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Citi Cardmember Pavilion Deck at PNC Bank Arts Center

    Citi Cardmember Exclusive Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Irving Plaza NYC

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW