Search for Event or Artist
X

    Greenside Chats at the Charles Schwab Challenge!

    Virtual Events

    Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021

    Times: 1pm CT, 2pm CT, 3pm CT, 4pm CT

    Cost: Complimentary

    Citi is proud to offer you the opportunity to join a virtual Greenside Chat with PGA TOUR players* at the Charles Schwab Challenge!

    Guests will participate via a live Zoom for 30 minutes with PGA TOUR players following their practice rounds. The event will feature a moderated discussion and guests will be able to submit questions to the live Q&A. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear stories and ask questions from some of the best golfers in the world!

    1pm CT, 2pm ET


    2pm CT, 3pm ET


    3pm CT, 4pm ET


    4pm CT, 5pm ET

    *PGA TOUR Player availability subject to tournament practice times

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    2021 TCM CLASSIC FILM FESTIVAL

    Virtual Events

    LEARN MORE

    The Wiltern Livestream Series

    Virtual Events

    VIEW NOW

    Citi Taste of Tennis Live Cooking Demos

    Virtual Events

    LEARN MORE

    Cultural Experiences at Home

    Virtual Events

    LEARN MORE