Search for Event or Artist
X

    Harlem Globetrotters World Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Where, WHAT JUST HAPPENED?!? happens all the time!

    Don’t miss your chance to be a part of the world-famous Harlem Globetrotters global tour as they take the court with moments of extreme basketball innovation and unparalleled fan FUN! See the Globetrotter stars LIVE as they DRIBBLE, SPIN, SLAM, and DUNK their way past their relentless rivals, the Washington Generals! You'll be amazed by new levels of mind-blowing trick shots, expert ball-handling skills, and BIG LAUGHS with unrivaled opportunities for pre-game, post-game and in-game fan engagement!

    Mar 10 Sun | 3:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fairfax, VA

    EagleBank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 13 Wed | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Delta Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 20 Wed | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Topeka, KS

    Landon Arena at Stormont Vail Events Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 21 Thu | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dodge City, KS

    United Wireless Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 23 Sat | 1:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Capital One Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 23 Sat | 2:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Oklahoma City, OK

    Paycom Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 24 Sun | 12:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 24 Sun | 5:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena

    BUY NOW

    Mar 27 Wed | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Island, NE

    Heartland Events Center

    BUY NOW

    Mar 29 Fri | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Rochester, MN

    Mayo Civic Center

    BUY NOW

    Apr 03 Wed | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Brookings, SD

    Dacotah Bank Center

    BUY NOW

    Apr 07 Sun | 12:30PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    State Farm Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 07 Sun | 3:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    BOK Center

    BUY NOW

    Apr 12 Fri | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets North Charleston, SC

    North Charleston Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    Apr 13 Sat | 2:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Greenville, SC

    Bon Secours Wellness Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 17 Wed | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    PNC Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 19 Fri | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Fayetteville, NC

    Crown Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    Apr 20 Sat | 2:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Greensboro, NC

    Greensboro Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    Apr 20 Sat | 2:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lafayette, LA

    Cajundome

    BUY NOW

    Apr 21 Sun | 3:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Bojangles Coliseum

    BUY NOW

    Apr 23 Tue | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Pensacola, FL

    Pensacola Bay Center

    BUY NOW

    Apr 27 Sat | 2:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Addition Financial Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 02 Thu | 7:00PM

    Citi Preferred Tickets Estero, FL

    Hertz Arena

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Dallas Mavericks

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dallas Stars

    Preferred Price Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Dallas Mavericks Youth Clinic

    Citi VIP Package for Citi® / AAdvantage® cardmembers

    BUY NOW

    New York Red Bulls

    Citi Preferred Price Tickets

    BUY NOW