Search for Event or Artist
X

    Justin Timberlake
    The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Renowned musician, actor, and entertainer Justin Timberlake announced his first tour in 5 years with The Forget Tomorrow World Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the first leg of his global outing will make stops across North America including Seattle, WA; Los Angeles, CA; Atlanta, GA; Miami, FL; Chicago, IL; New York, NY; Boston, MA and more before wrapping up in Lexington, KY at Rupp Arena on July 9.

    Fans can expect to hear songs from his forthcoming new album Everything I Thought It Was, his latest single “Selfish” out now, and everyone’s favorite hits. Written by Timberlake, Louis Bell (Taylor Swift, Post Malone), Cirkut (Maroon 5, The Weeknd), Theron Thomas, Amy Allen and produced by Timberlake, Louis Bell and Cirkut, “Selfish” is the first taste of solo music from Justin since his 2018 Man of the Woods record. Justin’s sixth studio album Everything I Thought It Was is out March 15th. Pre-order HERE. Timberlake recently returned to Saturday Night Live as musical guest, making the TV debut of his newly released single “Selfish”.

    May 02 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 03 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Climate Pledge Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 06 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    BUY NOW

    May 07 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    BUY NOW

    May 10 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    T-Mobile Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 11 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    T-Mobile Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 14 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Pechanga Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 17 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Kia Forum

    BUY NOW

    May 18 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Kia Forum

    BUY NOW

    May 21 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Footprint Center

    BUY NOW

    May 29 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Frost Bank Center

    BUY NOW

    May 31 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 01 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 06 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tulsa, OK

    BOK Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 15 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    Kaseya Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 25 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    Jun 26 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    Jul 03 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    CFG Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 04 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    Hersheypark Stadium

    BUY NOW

    Jul 09 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lexington, KY

    Rupp Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 07 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Brooklyn, NY

    Barclays Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 08 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Newark, NJ

    Prudential Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 13 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Washington, DC

    Captial One Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 21 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Buffalo, NY

    KeyBank Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbus, OH

    Nationwide Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 27 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    United Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 02 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    Van Andel Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 08 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sunrise, FL

    Amerant Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 09 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 14 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    Spectrum Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    State Farm Arena

    BUY NOW

    Nov 19 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Knoxville, TN

    Thompson-Boling Arena at Food City Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 20 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Louisville, KY

    KFC Yum Center

    BUY NOW

    Nov 23 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    FedEx Forum

    BUY NOW

    Dec 04 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW

    Dec 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    American Airlines Center

    BUY NOW

    Dec 10 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Little Rock, AR

    Simmons Bank Arena

    BUY NOW

    Dec 12 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    Dec 14 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Pittsburgh, PA

    PPG Paints Arena

    BUY NOW

    Dec 16 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Gainbridge Fieldhouse

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Codiciado Ando Enfocado Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Westlife

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Alicia Villarreal

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Norah Jones: Visions Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW