Search for Event or Artist
X

    Janet Jackson: Together Again with special guest Ludacris

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Ms. Jackson is back and coming to a city near you! The five-time GRAMMY®? Award-winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame®? Inductee, Janet Jackson, has announced her highly anticipated return to the road after four years with her ninth concert tour “Together Again”.

    The “Together Again” Tour will offer everyone the long-awaited chance to reunite with Ms. Jackson in celebration of her 50th anniversary in entertainment and spotlight the milestones for two of Jackson’s most critically acclaimed albums - 25 years of “The Velvet Rope”, and 30 years of “janet”, featuring her biggest chart-topping hits, plus new music. In addition, 3x-Grammy Award winning recording artist and Fast and Furious actor, Ludacris will join Jackson on tour across all dates as a special guest.

    Apr 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Savannah, GA

    Enmarket Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Birmingham, AL

    Legacy Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 25 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Columbia, SC

    Colonial Life Arena

    BUY NOW

    Apr 29 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Memphis, TN

    FedEx Forum

    BUY NOW

    Apr 30 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    Enterprise Center

    BUY NOW

    May 02 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    T-Mobile Center

    BUY NOW

    May 04 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 09 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW

    May 12 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    May 14 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Virginia Beach, VA

    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

    BUY NOW

    May 19 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mansfield, MA

    Xfinity Center

    BUY NOW

    May 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlantic City, NJ

    Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 24 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    Little Caesars Arena

    BUY NOW

    May 26 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW

    May 27 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tinley Park, IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    May 28 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Milwaukee, WI

    American Family Insurance Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    May 30 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 02 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 03 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Woodlands, TX

    Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 04 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Moody Center

    BUY NOW

    Jun 07 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jun 20 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Moda Center

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    RBD – Soy Rebelde Tour

    Citi Verified Fan Preferred

    BUY NOW

    Rod Stewart: The Hits

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    P!NK's Summer Carnival 2023 Stadium Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Girls With Impact International Women’s Day Benefit Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW