Search for Event or Artist
X

    Josh Groban – Summer 2022 tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Join multi-platinum award-winning singer, songwriter and global superstar Josh Groban for his Harmony Summer 2022 tour. This tour will be the first time Josh has played songs for a live audience off his latest album, Harmony, released in November 2020 via Warner Records. Special guests joining him on this tour are the legendary New Orleans Preservation Hall Jazz Band as well as violinist/singer Lucia Micarelli, and singer-songwriter Eleri Ward.

    Jul 09 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW
    Jul 12 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    TD Pavilion at the Mann

    BUY NOW
    Jul 13 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Bristow, VA

    Jiffy Lube Live

    BUY NOW
    Jul 15 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Wilmington, NC

    Live Oak Bank Pavilion

    BUY NOW
    Jul 16 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

    BUY NOW
    Jul 18 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Huntsville, AL

    Orion Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 19 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Franklin, TN

    FirstBank Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 24 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Red Rocks Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW
    Jul 27 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Vivint Arena

    BUY NOW
    Jul 29 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheater

    BUY NOW
    Jul 30 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Barbara, CA

    Santa Barbara Bowl

    BUY NOW
    Aug 02 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Greek Theater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    BLEACHERS – the 2022 tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Demi Lovato

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    SEBASTIÁN YATRA

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sarah Brightman

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW