Search for Event or Artist
X

    Lamb of God: The Omens Tour

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Lamb of God is about to head out on their biggest headline tour to date! The torchbearers of the new wave of the American Heavy Metal movement will be joined by their friends in Killswitch Engage and special guests including Baroness, Motionless in White, Spiritbox, Animals as Leaders, and more!

    Sep 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Brooklyn, NY

    Coney Island Amphitheater

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 13 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Youngstown, OH

    Youngstown Foundation Amphitheater

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 14 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Baltimore, MD

    Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Coca Cola Roxy

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Jacksonville, FL

    Daily's Place

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 18 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 21 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    MGM Music Hall at Fenway

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sterling Heights, MI

    Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Wed Citi Presale Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Armory

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Baroness, Suicide Silence

    BUY PRESALE TICKETS
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Great Saltair

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Motionless in White, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 04 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Fresno, CA

    Selland Arena

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Motionless in White, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 11 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Theater of the Clouds

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Spiritbox, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theater

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Animals as Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theater

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Animals as Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Animals as Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 16 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    UTEP Don Haskins Center

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Animals as Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Freeman Coliseum

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Animals as Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    713 Music Hall

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Animals as Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW
    Oct 20 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    Support

    Killswitch Engage, Animals as Leaders, Fit For An Autopsy

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Halestorm

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Anthrax & Black Label Society

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Korn & Evanescence

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Rob Zombie & Mudvayne with Static-X and Powerman 5000

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW