Search for Event or Artist
X

    Lil Tecca – Tecca Loves You Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    For the first time in three years, multi-platinum rapper Lil Tecca returns to the road in 2022 on the “Tecca Loves You” Tour across North America. Fittingly, the Live Nation produced tour kicks off on February 14—Valentine’s Day 2022—in Boston, MA at House of Blues of Boston, visits major markets throughout the country for eight weeks, and concludes in his hometown at Terminal 5 in New York, NY on April 8. He’s bringing along a stacked lineup of support acts, including BabySantana, BKTHERULA, and Yvngxchris.

    Feb 14 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    House of Blues Boston

    BUY NOW
    Feb 16 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Wallingford, CT

    The Dome at Oakdale

    BUY NOW
    Feb 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Cleveland, OH

    House of Blues Cleveland

    BUY NOW
    Feb 24 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Feb 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Grand Rapids, MI

    GLC Live at 20 Monroe

    BUY NOW
    Feb 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Feb 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Indianapolis, IN

    Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 01 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW
    Mar 02 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets St. Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW
    Mar 03 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Kansas City, MO

    Uptown Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 05 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Mar 15 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    Hollywood Palladium

    BUY NOW
    Mar 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Santa Ana, CA

    The Observatory

    BUY NOW
    Mar 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Tucson, AZ

    Rialto Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 22 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    South Side Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Mar 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Mar 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    House of Blues Orlando

    BUY NOW
    Mar 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Miami Beach, FL

    Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Mar 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Tampa, FL

    The Ritz Ybor

    BUY NOW
    Mar 30 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Apr 01 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Fillmore Charlotte

    BUY NOW
    Apr 03 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    The Ritz

    BUY NOW
    Apr 06 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW
    Apr 07 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Montclair, NJ

    The Wellmont Theater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Aminé

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Discover the right cards for your lifestyle, from travel rewards and cash back, to low Intro APRs and much more.

    Citi Bank Credit cards Find the Citi® card for you. APPLY NOW