Search for Event or Artist
X

    Live Nation Presents Mahalia: In Real Life

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Following her UK and EU run this October and November, Mahalia announced today her In Real Life Tour will continue to North America this coming February and March. Produced by Live Nation, the 25-date run kicks off on February 20 at The Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, BC and makes stops across North America in Los Angeles, CA; Atlanta, GA; New York, NY; Toronto, ON and more before wrapping up in Chicago, IL at House of Blues on March 26.

    Mar 08 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    Scoot Inn

    BUY NOW

    Mar 09 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW

    Mar 11 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Buckhead Theatre

    BUY NOW

    Mar 13 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    The Underground

    BUY NOW

    Mar 14 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW

    Mar 16 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    Theatre of Living Arts

    BUY NOW

    Mar 17 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Irving Plaza

    BUY NOW

    Mar 20 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Paradise Rock Club

    BUY NOW

    Mar 25 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Shelter

    BUY NOW

    Mar 26 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    House of Blues Chicago

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Lawrence – The Family Business Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Justin Timberlake
    The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Jennifer Lopez: This Is Me...Now The Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Fey – USA Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW