Search for Event or Artist
X

    Lorna Shore

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    GET READY! Lorna Shore have announced the 2024 Pain Remains North America Tour! With special guests Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX and Sanguisugabogg. They will be performing the album ‘Pain Remains’ in its entirety.

    Sep 21 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Coraopolis, PA

    UPMC Events Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 22 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Grantsboro, NC

    Greensboro Special Events Center

    BUY NOW

    Sep 25 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Saint Louis, MO

    The Pageant

    BUY NOW

    Oct 02 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    The Fillmore New Orleans

    BUY NOW

    Oct 03 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW

    Oct 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    South Side Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Oct 08 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas

    BUY NOW

    Oct 14 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Crystal Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Oct 17 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Complex

    BUY NOW

    Oct 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW

    Oct 19 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Omaha, NE

    Steelhouse Omaha

    BUY NOW

    Oct 20 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW

    Oct 23 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW

    Oct 27 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Hammerstein Ballroom

    BUY NOW

    Oct 28 Mon

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    MGM Music Hall at Fenway

    BUY NOW

    Oct 29 Tue

    Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    Oct 30 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wallingford, CT

    The Dome at Toyota Oakdale Theatre

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    From Ashes To New: The Blackout Tour Pt. 2

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Asking Alexandria: All My Friends North American Tour 2024

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Amon Amarth – Metal Crushes All Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Slipknot: “Here Comes The Pain” 25th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW