Search for Event or Artist
X

    Los Ángeles Azules 2022-23

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Los Ángeles Azules are a Mexican musical group that plays the cumbia sonidera genre, which is a cumbia subgenre using the accordion and synthesizers. This results in a fusion of the sounds of cumbia from the 1950- 1970s with those of 1990s-style electronic music.

    Aug 26 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Bellco Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Aug 27 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    Maverik Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 09 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Anaheim, CA

    The Theater at Honda Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 10 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    Viejas Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 11 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Fresno, CA

    Save Mart Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 16 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Jose, CA

    SAP Center

    BUY NOW
    Sep 17 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    MICHELOB Ultra Arena

    BUY NOW
    Sep 23 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets inglewood, CA

    YouTube Theater

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Rancho Mirage, CA

    Agua Caliente Casino

    BUY NOW
    Oct 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    Arizona Federal Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Laredo, TX

    Sames Auto Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 08 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Edinburg, TX

    Bert Ogden Arena

    BUY NOW
    Oct 09 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Sugar Land, TX

    Smart Financial Centre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 13 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Antonio, TX

    Freeman Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Irving, TX

    The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets El Paso, TX

    UTEP Don Haskins Center

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Kiva Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Dodge City, KS

    United Wireless Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 18 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Duluth, GA

    Gas South Arena

    BUY NOW
    Nov 19 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Miami, FL

    FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park

    BUY NOW
    Nov 23 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Greensboro, NC

    Greensboro Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Nov 25 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Boston, MA

    Orpheum Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Nov 26 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New York, NY

    Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden

    BUY NOW
    Nov 27 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Fairfax, VA

    EagleBank Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 12 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Reno, NV

    Grand Theater at Grand Sierra Casino

    BUY NOW
    Mar 17 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Kennewick, WA

    Toyota Center

    BUY NOW
    Mar 18 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    WaMu Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 19 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Veterans Memorial Coliseum

    BUY NOW
    Mar 24 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    Orpheum Theater

    BUY NOW
    Mar 25 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Rosemont, IL

    Allstate Arena

    BUY NOW
    Mar 31 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

    BUY NOW
    Apr 01 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets New Orleans, LA

    Saenger Theater

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Wisin y Yandel Tour 2022

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    BLEACHERS – the 2022 tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sound On Sound Music Festival

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW