Search for Event or Artist
X

    Los Bukis – La Residencia Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Los Bukis will make Las Vegas history as they announce the first ever full Spanish-language residency on the Las Vegas Strip, launching Friday, May 3, 2024 at Dolby Live at Park MGM. The news of their Las Vegas residency follows their recent record-breaking tour run, which was not only the biggest Latin Tour in 2021, winning the Billboard Music Award for ‘TOP LATIN TOUR,’ but the second biggest tour worldwide for the year, selling out nine stadiums with almost half a million fans.

    Jul 12 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Jul 13 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Jul 17 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Jul 19 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Jul 20 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Sep 13 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Sep 14 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Sep 18 Wed

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Sep 20 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    Sep 21 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Las Vegas, NV

    Dolby Live at Park MGM

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Green Day – The Saviors Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lenny Kravitz: Blue Electric Light Las Vegas

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Sarah McLachlan - Fumbling Towards Ecstasy 30th Anniversary Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW