Search for Event or Artist
X

    Luke Bryan – Country On Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Five-time Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan has announced his “Country On Tour” kicking off June 15 in Syracuse, New York. Produced by Live Nation, special guests throughout the tour include many of country music’s up and coming artists- Chayce Beckham, Tyler Braden, Ashley Cooke, Jackson Dean, Jon Langston, Conner Smith, Alana Springsteen, Hailey Whitters, and DJ Rock. The tour is produced by Live Nation.

    Jun 15 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Syracuse, NY

    St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

    BUY NOW

    Jun 16 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Darien Center, NY

    Darien Lake Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jun 23 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Camden, NJ

    Freedom Mortgage Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Jun 24 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Holmdel, NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center

    BUY NOW

    Jul 06 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wantagh, NY

    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 13 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Hershey, PA

    Hersheypark Stadium

    BUY NOW

    Jul 20 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 21 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Wheatland, CA

    Toyota Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 22 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Mountain View, CA

    Shoreline Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Jul 27 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Lubbock, TX

    United Supermarkets Arena

    BUY NOW

    Jul 28 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Albuquerque, NM

    Isleta Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Jul 29 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Ball Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 04 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets West Valley City, UT

    USANA Amphitheatre

    BUY NOW

    Aug 05 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Boise, ID

    Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 12 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Bridgestone Arena

    BUY NOW

    Aug 13 Sun

    Citi Preferred Tickets Brandon, MS

    Brandon Amphitheater

    BUY NOW

    Aug 18 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Noblesville, IN

    Ruoff Music Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 19 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Burgettstown, PA

    The Pavilion at Star Lake

    BUY NOW

    Aug 25 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Evansville, IN

    Ford Center

    BUY NOW

    Aug 26 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Maryland Heights, MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - STL

    BUY NOW

    Sep 28 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    Dos Equis Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Sep 29 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets fort worth, TX

    Dickies Arena

    BUY NOW

    Sep 30 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Tulsa, OK

    BOK Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 05 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Orlando, FL

    Amway Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 06 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Savannah, GA

    Enmarket Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 07 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlotte, NC

    PNC Music Pavilion

    BUY NOW

    Oct 12 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Sioux Falls, SD

    Denny Sanford Premier Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 13 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Green Bay, WI

    Resch Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 14 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets St. Paul, MN

    Xcel Energy Center

    BUY NOW

    Oct 26 Thu

    Citi Preferred Tickets Raleigh, NC

    Coastal Credit Union Music Park

    BUY NOW

    Oct 27 Fri

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charlottesville, VA

    John Paul Jones Arena

    BUY NOW

    Oct 28 Sat

    Citi Preferred Tickets Charleston, SC

    Credit One Stadium

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Thomas Rhett – HOME TEAM TOUR 23

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Parker McCollum

    Citi Presale & Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    "ECHOES THROUGH THE CANYON" WEEKEND AT THE GORGE AMPHITHEATRE

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Chris Stapleton – All American Road Show Tour 2023

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW