Search for Event or Artist
X

    Metric

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    Passcode: You will need a passcode to unlock this offer. To confirm passcode, click your desired event below.

    Metric will be hitting the road on a North American headline tour, The Doomscroller Tour, and have partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 per ticket goes to supporting War Child and their work to empower children and families in communities affected by war throughout the world.

    Sep 24 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Asheville, NC

    The Orange Peel

    BUY NOW
    Sep 25 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Nashville, TN

    Brooklyn Bowl

    BUY NOW
    Sep 26 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Atlanta, GA

    Tabernacle

    BUY NOW
    Sep 28 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Dallas, TX

    House of Blues Dallas

    BUY NOW
    Sep 29 Thu Citi Preferred Tickets Houston, TX

    House of Blues Houston

    BUY NOW
    Sep 30 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Austin, TX

    ACL Live at the Moody Theater

    BUY NOW
    Oct 02 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Phoenix, AZ

    The Van Buren

    BUY NOW
    Oct 03 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets San Diego, CA

    The Observatory North Park

    BUY NOW
    Oct 05 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Los Angeles, CA

    The Wiltern

    BUY NOW
    Oct 07 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets San Francisco, CA

    The Fillmore

    BUY NOW
    Oct 10 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Portland, OR

    Crystal Ballroom

    BUY NOW
    Oct 12 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Seattle, WA

    Moore Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 14 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Salt Lake City, UT

    The Depot

    BUY NOW
    Oct 15 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Denver, CO

    Fillmore Auditorium

    BUY NOW
    Oct 17 Mon Citi Preferred Tickets Minneapolis, MN

    The Fillmore Minneapolis

    BUY NOW
    Oct 18 Tue Citi Preferred Tickets Chicago, IL

    Chicago Theatre

    BUY NOW
    Oct 19 Wed Citi Preferred Tickets Detroit, MI

    The Fillmore Detroit

    BUY NOW
    Oct 21 Fri Citi Preferred Tickets Richmond, VA

    The National

    BUY NOW
    Oct 22 Sat Citi Preferred Tickets Silver Spring, MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring

    BUY NOW
    Oct 23 Sun Citi Preferred Tickets Philadelphia, PA

    The Fillmore Philadelphia

    BUY NOW

    YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

    Rod Stewart in Concert

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    Ray LaMontagne: The MONOVISION Tour

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW

    The Roots Picnic

    Citi Preferred Tickets

    BUY NOW